Obscura Nova is an EBM/industrial band formed in November of 2009. The band consists of vocalist Viktor, guitarist Markus and Exile in Synths & Programming. The different music influences and the diversity of their previous music experience, led to the creation of an unconventional version of EBM music. This is their debut release from 2013

Obscura Nova - New Darkness CD


    Follow us on:

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White SoundCloud Icon
    • White YouTube Icon

    © 2018 Abyssal Productions. Proudly created by Lien & Geegor